you are alredy accepted our policy.

Chennai Express Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album Free Download

  • Title: Chennai Express Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Artist: Vishal & Shekhar
  • Genre: Bollywood
  • Total Tracks: 8
  • Release Date: July 3, 2013

Track List:


One Two Three Four Get On the Dance Floor Song by Vishal Dadlani Hamsika Iyer


Tera Rastaa Chhodoon Na Song by Amitabh Bhattacharya Anusha Mani


Kashmir Main Tu Kanyakumari Song by Sunidhi Chauhan Arijit Singh Neeti Mohan


Titli Dubstep Version Song by Phoenyx Zoheb Khan


Chennai Express Mashup Song by Kiran Kamath
About Us
Mp3Juices is Best Free Mp3 Download Site. Free Mp3 Search Engine, Here You Can Typing In Your Search Query On Search Bar And Click Search Button. Listen Online, Share and Free Music Download.