you are alredy accepted our policy.

Shankar Shambhu Original Soundtrack EP Album Free Download

  • Title: Shankar Shambhu Original Soundtrack EP
  • Artist: Kalyanji-Anandji
  • Genre: Bollywood
  • Total Tracks: 5
  • Release Date: January 1, 2006

Track List:


KiyaTha Tumse Joh Wada Qawwali Song by Aziz Nazan Jani Babu


Yeh Dunniya Hai Naqli Chehron Ka Song by Kishore Kumar Mahendra Kapoor Sulakshana Pandit


Mera Dil Chura Kar Song by Suman Kalyanpur


Na Jao Re Song by Asha Bhosle


Bhige Hu Ah Jalvon Par Song by Mohammed Rafi Asha Bhosle
About Us
Mp3Juices is Best Free Mp3 Download Site. Free Mp3 Search Engine, Here You Can Typing In Your Search Query On Search Bar And Click Search Button. Listen Online, Share and Free Music Download.