you are alredy accepted our policy.

Ashq Album Free Download

  • Title: Ashq
  • Artist: Jaswinder Singh, Ravin Singh & Sanchari Bose
  • Genre: Ghazals
  • Total Tracks: 6
  • Release Date: January 8, 2015

Track List:


Qatra Moti Nahi Banta Song by Jaswinder Singh


Tujhko Ansu Ki Zuban Se Song by Ravin Singh Sanchari Bose


Ashq Baar Ankh Ke Moti Song by Ravin Singh


Ab Khayalon Mein Bhi Song by Ravin Singh Sanchari Bose


Bin Tere Hogi Ab Guzar Song by Ravin Singh


Agar Nigah Mili Toh Salam Song by Ravin Singh
About Us
Mp3Juices is Best Free Mp3 Download Site. Free Mp3 Search Engine, Here You Can Typing In Your Search Query On Search Bar And Click Search Button. Listen Online, Share and Free Music Download.